Results of the 2023 NASCAR Cup race at Phoenix

Phoenix Raceway NASCAR Cup Series

After a dramatic finale at Phoenix Raceway, NASCAR has crowned its first repeat champion of the 2023 season.

Phoenix Raceway NASCAR Cup Series

At Phoenix on Sunday, Hendrick Motorsports was dominant, but Kevin Harvick eventually moved to the head of the pack. The experienced racer, known as “The Closer,” claimed the lead on the penultimate stage of his last season of competition, living true to his moniker.

Nevertheless, a warning with 10 laps remaining changed everything. The frontrunners were using different strategies as they filed down pit road after Harrison Burton spun. While many chose to use only two tires, Harvick dropped to seventh after using four.

The following resumption didn’t go in his favor, and once more it was an HMS driver who took the checkered flag. William Byron triumphed for the second week in a row, giving him six Cup victories overall.

After Denny Hamlin and Ross Chastain collided once more at the finish line of the race, Alex Bowman earned his fourth top-ten finish in a row and took over the points lead.

Cla#DriverManufacturerLapsTimeGapLaps Led
124 William ByronChevrolet3173:00’18.687 64
212 Ryan BlaneyFord3173:00’19.0170.330 
345 Tyler ReddickToyota3173:00’19.1450.458 
45 Kyle LarsonChevrolet3173:00’19.3050.618201
54 Kevin HarvickFord3173:00’19.4260.73936
620 Christopher BellToyota3173:00’19.6560.969 
714 Chase BriscoeFord3173:00’19.7441.057 
88 Kyle BuschChevrolet3173:00’19.8291.142 
948 Alex BowmanChevrolet3173:00’20.0091.322 
109Josh BerryChevrolet3173:00’20.0401.353 
1122 Joey LoganoFord3173:00’20.2801.593 
1241 Ryan PreeceFord3173:00’20.3291.642 
1334 Michael McDowellFord3173:00’20.4471.760 
1423 Bubba WallaceToyota3173:00’20.5651.878 
1517 Chris BuescherFord3173:00’20.5841.897 
163 Austin DillonChevrolet3173:00’20.7522.065 
1719 Martin Truex Jr.Toyota3173:00’20.8412.154 
186 Brad KeselowskiFord3173:00’20.8432.1561
1947 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.Chevrolet3173:00’21.0742.387 
2016 A.J. AllmendingerChevrolet3173:00’21.2852.598 
2143 Erik JonesChevrolet3173:00’21.3002.61314
2299 Daniel SuarezChevrolet3173:00’21.4752.788 
2311 Denny HamlinToyota3173:00’22.8684.181 
241 Ross ChastainChevrolet3173:00’23.1664.4791
252 Austin CindricFord3163:00’21.2861 Lap 
267 Corey LajoieChevrolet3163:00’21.4891 Lap 
2731 Justin HaleyChevrolet3163:00’21.5891 Lap 
2854Ty GibbsToyota3163:00’26.4281 Lap 
2942 Noah GragsonChevrolet3163:00’28.1811 Lap 
3077 Ty DillonChevrolet3153:00’22.1312 Laps 
3138Zane SmithFord3153:00’22.7362 Laps 
3215 Todd GillilandFord3143:00’30.1843 Laps 
3310 Aric AlmirolaFord3133:00’24.6814 Laps 
3451 Cody WareFord3113:00’22.3736 Laps 
3521 Harrison BurtonFord3103:00’29.7767 Laps 
3678 B.J. McLeodChevrolet5025’02.654267 Laps 

We bring out some of the most well-known NASCAR drivers’ apparels , all of which are available at reasonable costs. Visit our link now if you are interested in the racing clothing collection!

Nascar, NASCAR Cup Series, Xfinity, Hendrick Motorsports, Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas Cup, Kevin Harvick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *