In the Xfinity race at Darlington, Allgaier led JR Motorsports 1-2

Allgaier Motorsports

At Darlington Raceway on Saturday, Justin Allgaier won his 1st race of the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series season.

Allgaier Motorsports

Allgaier won his 17th NXS race of his professional life, and his 2nd at the historic South Carolina racetrack. It wasn’t simple, though.

The crew rushed to change the battery before the race started due to battery problems prior to the green flag. He had to start near the back of the field, but he was capable of charging to the front fast.

On better tyres, Allgaier was capable of passing AJ Allmendinger for the race victory in a two-lap sprint.

During the race, there were nine cautions, involving 2-stage breaks. There were 13 lead changes and 6 separate racers dominated at least one lap.

The top five were Noah Gragson, Riley Herbst, John Hunter Nemechek, and Sam Mayer. The top ten was completed by Landon Cassill, Brandon Jones, AJ Allmendinger, Daniel Hemric, and Austin Hill.

Cla#DriverManufacturerLapsTimeGapIntervalLaps Led
17 Justin AllgaierChevrolet1471:51’58.823  76
29 Noah GragsonChevrolet1471:51’59.0820.2590.25945
398 Riley HerbstFord1471:51’59.6000.7770.518 
426 John Hunter NemechekToyota1471:51’59.9691.1460.369 
51Sam MayerChevrolet1471:52’01.7982.9751.829 
610 Landon CassillChevrolet1471:52’01.8773.0540.079 
719 Brandon JonesToyota1471:52’01.9813.1580.104 
816 A.J. AllmendingerChevrolet1471:52’02.3453.5220.3645
911 Daniel HemricChevrolet1471:52’02.4343.6110.089 
1021 Austin HillChevrolet1471:52’02.5233.7000.089 
1139 Ryan SiegFord1471:52’02.9154.0920.392 
1234 Kyle WeathermanChevrolet1471:52’03.0924.2690.177 
1302 Brett MoffittChevrolet1471:52’03.1384.3150.046 
1427 Jeb BurtonChevrolet1471:52’03.7654.9420.627 
1523Anthony AlfredoChevrolet1471:52’03.7674.9440.002 
1654Ty GibbsToyota1471:52’04.0605.2370.29318
1745 Tommy Joe MartinsChevrolet1471:52’04.2415.4180.181 
188Josh BerryChevrolet1471:52’04.2785.4550.037 
1936 Alex LabbéChevrolet1471:52’04.5515.7280.273 
2099 Stefan ParsonsChevrolet1471:52’04.7575.9340.206 
216 Ryan VargasChevrolet1471:52’04.9986.1750.241 
2291Mason MasseyChevrolet1471:52’05.0996.2760.101 
234 Bayley CurreyChevrolet1471:52’05.4246.6010.325 
2435 Patrick EmerlingToyota1471:52’05.4256.6020.001 
2566 J.J. YeleyChevrolet1471:52’06.2357.4120.810 
2648 Tyler ReddickChevrolet1471:52’06.2367.4130.0012
2708 David StarrFord1471:52’06.8878.0640.651 
2844 Josh BilickiChevrolet1471:52’07.2648.4410.377 
2951 Jeremy ClementsChevrolet1471:52’07.2658.4420.001 
3018 Ryan TruexToyota1471:52’08.7119.8881.446 
315 Matt MillsChevrolet1471:52’08.82810.0050.1171
3238Kyle SiegFord1471:52’11.00312.1802.175 
3313 Timmy HillToyota1471:52’11.00412.1810.001 
3478 Josh WilliamsChevrolet1441:52’14.3293 Laps3 Laps 
3568 Brandon BrownChevrolet1421:52’18.5875 Laps2 Laps 
3607Joe Jr.Ford1351:38’14.34412 Laps7 Laps 
3731 Myatt SniderChevrolet7351’22.16774 Laps62 Laps 
382 Sheldon CreedChevrolet1612’53.318131 Laps57 Laps 

Below are some of the most well-known NASCAR drivers’ apparels , all of which are available at reasonable costs. Visit our link now if you are interested in the racing clothing collection:

Grand Prix, IndyCar, Justin Allgaier, Nascar, NASCAR Cup Series, Darlington Raceway, AJ Allmendinger, XFinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *