Kansas NASCAR Cup Series results: Kurt Busch triumphs

Kurt Busch wins

After a heated duel with Kyle Larson, Kurt Busch clinched a thrilling battle for 23XI Racing at Kansas Speedway.

Kurt Busch wins

The experienced racer won for the first time since entering 23XI Racing at the beginning of the 2022 season. Denny Hamlin and Michael Jordan co-own the squad, which won at Talladega last year with Bubba Wallace.

This year’s champion is Busch, the eleventh different person. After a thrilling back-and-forth duel, Larson came in second.

Eight cautions delayed the race, which featured ten leaders and 18 lead modifications. Kurt Busch won the second stage, as his younger brother Kyle took the first stage and placed third. Busch Sr. led 116 laps, the most in the race.

ManufacturerLapsTimeGapIntervalLaps LedRetirementPointsBonus
145 Kurt Busch Toyota2673:13’03.150  116 50 
25 Kyle Larson Chevrolet2673:13’04.5631.4131.41329 40 
318 Kyle Busch Toyota2673:13’05.1411.9910.57818 53 
411 Denny Hamlin Toyota2673:13’05.4362.2860.295  36 
520 Christopher Bell Toyota2673:13’06.9953.8451.55937 32 
619 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota2673:13’11.8068.6564.811  36 
71 Ross Chastain Chevrolet2673:13’16.68913.5394.8834 43 
847 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Chevrolet2673:13’18.30815.1581.6193 29 
948 Alex Bowman Chevrolet2673:13’19.10815.9580.800  29 
1023 Bubba Wallace Toyota2673:13’19.64816.4980.540  32 
112 Austin Cindric Ford2673:13’20.70817.5581.060  33 
1212 Ryan Blaney Ford2673:13’21.77118.6211.0631 35 
133 Austin Dillon Chevrolet2673:13’22.58619.4360.815  24 
146 Brad Keselowski Ford2673:13’23.48820.3380.902  23 
154 Kevin Harvick Ford2673:13’25.02121.8711.533  22 
1624 William Byron Chevrolet2673:13’25.59422.4440.57325 27 
1722 Joey Logano Ford2673:13’27.02723.8771.433  22 
1816 Noah Gragson Chevrolet2673:13’27.50624.3560.479    
197 Corey Lajoie Chevrolet2673:13’28.38425.2340.878  18 
2042 Ty Dillon Chevrolet2673:13’31.40128.2513.017  17 
2121 Harrison Burton Ford2673:13’33.81530.6652.414  16 
2241 Cole Custer Ford2673:13’35.32232.1721.507  15 
2334 Michael McDowell Ford2673:13’48.90045.75013.578  14 
2414 Chase Briscoe Ford2663:13’03.9561 Lap1 Lap  13 
2538 Todd Gilliland Ford2663:13’04.3291 Lap0.373  12 
2610 Aric Almirola Ford2663:13’23.0931 Lap18.764  11 
2717 Chris Buescher Ford2653:13’19.4282 Laps1 Lap  10 
2877 Josh Bilicki Chevrolet2653:13’29.8092 Laps10.381    
299 Chase Elliott Chevrolet2643:13’21.9643 Laps1 Lap10 22 
308 Tyler Reddick Chevrolet2633:13’16.1804 Laps1 Lap24 14 
3115 J.J. Yeley Ford2633:13’18.8504 Laps2.670    
3243 Erik Jones Chevrolet2613:13’20.4766 Laps2 Laps  8 
3399 Daniel Suarez Chevrolet2563:13’21.44111 Laps5 Laps  4 
3451 Cody Ware Ford2553:13’06.93112 Laps1 Lap  3 
3531 Justin Haley Chevrolet6446’23.690203 Laps191 Laps Electrical2 
3678 B.J. McLeod Ford3221’09.781235 Laps32 Laps Chassis1
Cre: Motorsport.com

Below are some of the most well-known NASCAR drivers’ apparels , all of which are available at reasonable costs. Visit our link now if you are interested in the racing clothing collection:

Grand Prix, IndyCar, Kansas Speedway, Kurt Busch, Kyle Larson, Nascar, NASCAR Cup Series, XFinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *