When does the 2022 F1 Canadian Grand Prix begin?

2022 F1 Canadian Grand Prix

The 9th round of the 2022 Formula One season will be held at the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve. The schedules for the Canadian Grand Prix are listed below.

2022 F1 Canadian Grand Prix

Max Verstappen will start the Canadian Grand Prix from pole position following completing the fastest time in Saturday’s qualifying session in mixed conditions.

Fernando Alonso joins Verstappen on the front row, securing his greatest starting position since 2012, while Carlos Sainz begins from third.

Kevin Magnussen is fifth, and Lewis Hamilton completes the top four.

The 70-lap race will begin at 14:00 local time on Sunday (19:00 BST).

2022 F1 CANADIAN GP RACE START TIMES

Time zoneRace start time
Pacific Daylight Time11:00
Central Daylight Time13:00
Eastern Daylight Time14:00
Brasilia Time15:00
British Summer Time19:00
Central European Time20:00
Gulf Standard Time22:00
India Standard Time23:30
Western Indonesian Time01:00 (Monday)
China Standard Time02:00 (Monday)
Korea Standard Time03:00 (Monday)
Australian Eastern Standard Time04:00 (Monday)
New Zealand Time06:00 (Monday)
Cre: Racing365

Below are some of the most well-known FORMULA 1 drivers’ apparels, all of which are available at reasonable costs. Visit our link now if you are interested in the racing clothing collection:

Canadian Grand Prix, F1, F1 2022, FIA, Formula 1, Grand Prix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.