https://oliveiracoaching.com/slot-online/http://mednauki.ru/public/journals/1/slot-deposit-dana/https://www.trielht.com.br/libs/-/slot-gacor/https://windsoruniversity.us/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://www.limksys.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/slot-deposit-dana/http://simpak.disdik.palembang.go.id/resources/slot-deposit-pulsa/index.phphttps://nusantarakini.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/-/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://bankvala.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://eastchrist.tsu.ge/public/assets/slot-gacor/https://www.kecasaarredi.it/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://jobformazione.it/wp-content/utploads/slot-gacor-gampang-menang/https://www.exipurecomm.us/wp-content/uploads/2022/slot-gacor/https://perpustakaan.stikesnas.ac.id/files/slot-gacor/index.htmlhttps://undiknas.ac.id/wp-includes/pomo/slot-gacor/https://nusantarakini.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/-/slot-deposit-dana/

What time does the F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix begin in 2022?

2022 F1 Abu Dhabi GP 1

In 2022, the Yas Marina Circuit will host the last F1 race under the lights. The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix’s international start timings are listed below.

2022 F1 Abu Dhabi GP 1

After posting the top time in qualifying on Saturday, Max Verstappen will start the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix from the front row.

Sergio Perez, a teammate of Verstappen, will start beside him on the first row as he attempts to pass Charles Leclerc, who starts third on the grid, for second position in the Drivers’ Championship.

Who will win the competition on Sunday? Everything will become clear when the 58-lap race gets underway at 17:00 local time (13:00 GMT).

Below are the schedules for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix in different locations:

2022 F1 ABU DHABI GP START TIMES

Time zoneRace start time
Pacific Time05:00
Central Time07:00
Eastern Time08:00
Brasilia Time10:00
Greenwich Mean Time13:00
Central European Time14:00
Gulf Standard Time17:00
India Standard Time18:30
Western Indonesian Time20:00
China Standard Time21:00
Korea Standard Time22:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time00:00 (Monday)
New Zealand Daylight Time02:00 (Monday)
Cre: racingnews365.com

We bring out some of the most well-known FORMULA 1 drivers’ apparels, all of which are available at reasonable costs. Visit our link now if you are interested in the racing clothing collection!

Abu Dhabi GP, Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, F1, F1 2022, Formula 1, Grand Prix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *